Download it Now: Bun B “No Mixtape”

UGK for Life…RIP Pimp C

Man…hands down the dopest mixtape that is going to be released ALL YEAR….I don’t understand why yall don’t put Bun B on your top lyricists of all time lists…he goes in….

My fav tracks are 2 Damn Trill, I Went In, and Play Clothes but hands down I know this phrase is over used but for real you can press play and LET THIS SHIT RIDE TO THE OUTRO

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD IT
Random Story: I saw Bun B at NBA All-Star weekend in New Orleans a couple years back and went NUCKING FUTTY (on the inside)! It was an exclusive after hours party hosted by ESPN. Me and my homegirls just so happened to get in with Common (yes sexy green eyed rappin yo panties off Common) so I had to play it cool on the outside…but hands down UGK is one of my favorite groups…man moment of silence for the Pimp…smoke something…drink something…UGK 4 Life….

Leave a Reply

