Ciroc Stars Pt. 2: Ciroc Red Berry

I want yall to know that I’m serious about my Ciroc…ask anybody who knows me I have given quite a few venue owners a piece of my mind when I found out they didn’t carry Ciroc…

Let me tell you something…your club night aint exclusive…your VIP aint really VIP…your party aint really jumpin until you got Ciroc on deck…hands down…Diddy didn’t pay me to say this (although someone needs to make me a brand rep as much as I push the product)

To my surprise and delight Ciroc has released two new flavors Red Berry and Coconut…I will be hosting a private tasting party after the Bar Exam! Be there or be left out in the rain with no umbrella!

Leave a Reply

