Hype Williams: I Miss You

Belly has to be one of the most loved..yet most consistently hated on movies of all time (I’m talking about among black people and those random non-blacks that only have black friends)

Tell me this wasn’t the ILLEST intro of a movie EVER!!!!

Dear Hype, I miss you, quality music videos miss you…please come back

xoxo
Sync

One response to “Hype Williams: I Miss You

  • booboonotthefool

    I LOVED this movie! I can’t say it had the best actors, but I loved the story and I loved the film work!

    I have to echo my girl…I wouldn’t be mad at ALL if you came back Hype…I would even watch you on BET!

Leave a Reply

